CGIT staff and students
Staff              Students

Brenda van Gelder
Director, Converged Technologies for Security, Safety and Resilience
bvgelder@vt.edu
(540) 231-1853

Dr. Kathleen Hancock,
PE • Co-Director, Northern Capitol Region
hancockk@vt.edu
(703) 518-2718

Peter Sforza,
Co-Director, Blacksburg
sforza@vt.edu
(540) 231-8935

Thomas Dickerson
CFM • Research Associate
tdickers@vt.edu
(540) 231-8315

Seth Peery
Senior GIS Architect
sspeery@vt.edu
(540) 231-2178

Jean Plymale
Operation Systems Analyst
vplymale@vt.edu
(540) 231-2270

Steven Jarrod Rife
Web Designer / Developer
sjrife@vt.edu
(540) 231-4202

Patrick Fay
Communications Manager
pfay08@vt.edu
(540) 231-8490

Staff              Students

Patrick Butler
Graduate Research Assistant
pabutler@vt.edu
(540) 231-8490

David Kramar
Graduate Research Assistant
dkramar@vt.edu
(540) 231-8490

Raj Kishore (Kamalanathsharma)
Graduate Research Assistant
rkishore@vt.edu
(703) 518-2718

Kavya Sambana
Graduate Research Assistant
kavyas@vt.edu
(703) 518-2718
  Gregory Wilson
Graduate Research Assistant
(540) 231-8490
  Corienne Reisch
Student Intern
creisch@vt.edu
(540) 231-8490
© Center for Geospatial Information Technology, 2008.